Subsidiaries

Principles and concepts


picture

Maintain and improve what characterizes us :seriousness and reliability to our customers and partners"

Jean-Marc Lorber

 

picture

The cross-cutting of experiences strengthens the performance of the Group"

Jean-Marc Lorber



Research and development

Braygaunore Group has always continued its development by investing in new sectors in which it has acquired both recognition and expertise. This geographical and activity diversification gives it a capacity of adaptability and responsiveness and strengthens its financial solidity. To remain at the forefront of technology, the Group puts the emphasis on research and development.

LThe revival and the launch in 2012 of CLESID, flagship of the French steel equipment, perfectly illustrate the philosophy of the group to perpetuate and develop the know-how of men to serve expertise and customers requirements. Developments and new techniques are being studied in CLESID Lorber concerning electric arc furnaces and pyro-metallurgical processing of slag and dust treatment. -Two patents for continuous casting machine, including a revolutionary one - the casting via steel racking- were registered in 2011 by KL INDUSTRIES.


Coke Plant, Sinter Plant, Blast Furnace, EAF, Converter, Continuous Caster, Furnace, Hot strip mill, Power plants

Braygaunore Group: A diversified and multi-disciplinary expertise

picture

picture picture

The expertise at the service of excellence in industrial engineering (coke plant, sinter plant, blast furnace, EAF, converter, continuous caster furnace, hot strip mill ...), assembly and maintenance by a skilled team and highly qualified consisting of the leading experts who offer the same quality of service for implementation, maintenance and technical support. Years of experience and success at sites in Europe and in the world to provide counsel, personalized solutions and turnkey solutions.

picture

KL INDUSTRIES GUINEE perpetuates its commitment to high standards and quality and offers industrial assembly and maintenance services to the Guinean industry as a whole. It benefits from the international experience of KL INDUSTRIES which is a guarantee of adaptability and recognition of our competence in many countries. We put our knowledge, our perfect technological expertise and our reliability at the service of our customers who grant us their confidence.

 

picture

Clesid the French flagship of the steel equipment based in Saint-Chamond, and relaunched in 2012, operates in the engineering field. The company caters to steelmakers while being at their service in order to find solutions to reduce their production costs and their energy consumption. Its engineering department carries out the drafting of specifications, feasibility studies and draws up proposals files to help its customers to solve their problems. Clesid defines industrial solutions to meet the needs of its customers. In parallel with this activity Clesid offers special machines and tooling.

Braygaunore Group optimizes the diversity of activities with sound values
Medical and well-being technologies, natural beverages, real estate ...

picture

801/5000 ASCANIA INTERNATIONAL S.A., based in Luxembourg, is an international distribution company for non-alcoholic / alcoholic beverages and food products. Benefiting from a large experience in the supermarket market, the company has successfully developed products. His constant search for innovation has led him to become the partner of ASCANIA-AQUA. This young company, located in the Caucasus and which is already a national leader in the field of beverages and more particularly mineral water and lemonade, thanks to this partnership a strong worldwide expansion. The range of ASCANIA lemonades with authentic flavors comes in 8 perfumes: strawberry, lemon, lime-mint, cherry, pear, apple, pomegranate and berries.

picture

CS LUX INVEST is an investment and property management company in Luxembourg and on a global scale that carries out real estate acquisitions to meet the needs of offices for the group’s companies and to rent to companies and private individuals too.

Filiales

Principes et concepts


picture

Maintenir et améliorer ce qui nous caractérise: le sérieux et la fiabilité envers nos clients et nos partenaires"

Jean-Marc Lorber

 

picture

La transversabilité des métiers renforce les performances du Groupe"

Jean-Marc Lorber



Recherche et développement

Le groupe Braygaunore n'a cessé de se développer en investissant dans de nouveaux secteurs d'activité dans lesquels il a acquis à la fois légitimité et savoir-faire. Cette diversification d’activités et géographique lui confère une capacité d’adaptabilité et de réactivité et renforce sa solidité financière. Afin d’être toujours à la pointe de la technologie, le groupe accorde une importance à la recherche et au développement.

La renaissance de CLESID, fleuron français de l’équipement sidérurgique, par son lancement en 2012, illustre parfaitement la philosophie du groupe de perpétuer et développer le savoir-faire des hommes au service de la compétence et des exigences des clients. Des évolutions et des nouveautés techniques sont en cours d’étude chez CLESID Lorber, concernant les fours électriques à arcs et le traitement pyro-métallurgique des laitiers et des poussières. -Deux brevets pour machine à coulée continue, dont un révolutionnaire – la coulée par soutirage- ont été déposés en 2011 par KL INDUSTRIES.


Cokerie, Agglomeration, Haut Fourneau, Four électrique, Convertisseur, Coulée Continue, Four, Laminoir, Centrales Thermiques

Le Groupe Braygaunore: Une expertise diversifiée et multi-disciplinaire

picture

picture picture

Le savoir-faire au service de l’excellence dans l’ingénierie industrielle (cokerie, agglomération, haut fourneau, four électrique, convertisseur, coulée continue, four, laminoir...), le montage et la maintenance grâce à une équipe compétente et hautement qualifiée constituée des meilleurs experts, qui offrent la même qualité de service pour la réalisation, la maintenance et l’assistance technique. Des années d’expérience et de succès sur des sites en Europe et dans le monde pour apporter conseils, solutions personnalisées et offres clés en main.

 

picture

KL INDUSTRIES GUINEE perpétue cette volonté d’exigence et de qualité et propose des prestations de montage industriel et de maintenance à l’industrie guinéenne dans son ensemble. Elle bénéficie de l’expérience internationale de KL INDUSTRIES, gage d’adaptabilité et de reconnaissance de nos compétences dans de nombreux pays. Nous mettons nos connaissances, notre parfaite maîtrise technologique et notre sérieux au service de nos clients qui nous accordent leur confiance.

picture

Fleuron français de l’équipement sidérurgique, basée à Saint Chamond,et relancée en 2012, Clesid intervient dans le domaine de l'ingénierie. La société s'adresse aux aciéristes en se mettant à leur service afin de trouver des solutions pour réduire leurs coûts de production et diminuer leurs consommations d'énergie. Son bureau d’études en industrie effectue la rédaction des cahiers des charges les études de faisabilité et élabore des dossiers de propositions afin d’aider ses clients à résoudre leurs problèmes. Clesid définit des solutions industrielles permettant de répondre aux besoins de ses clients. En parallèle à cette activité Clesid propose des machines spéciales et des outillages.

Le Groupe Braygaunore optimise la diversité des activités avec des valeurs sûres
Technologies médicales et du bien être, boissons naturelles, immobilier...

picture

ASCANIA INTERNATIONAL S.A., basée au Luxembourg, est une société de distribution internationale pour les boissons non-alcoolisées / alcoolisées et les produits alimentaires . Bénéficiant d’une grande expérience sur le marché de la grande distribution, la société a développé des produits avec succès. Sa recherche permanente d'innovations l’a amené à devenir le partenaire de ASCANIA-AQUA. Cette jeune société, localisée dans le Caucase et qui est déjà leader sur le plan national dans le domaine des boissons et plus particulièrement des eaux minérales et des limonades, connaît grâce à ce partenariat une forte expansion mondiale. La gamme de limonades ASCANIA aux saveurs authentiques se décline en 8 parfums : fraise, citron, citron vert-menthe, cerise, poire, pomme, grenade et fruits des bois.

picture

Société en investissements et en gestion immobilière au Luxembourg comme à l’international,
CS LUX INVEST réalise des acquisitions immobilières pour répondre aux besoins de bureaux des entreprises du groupe. La société fait également des acquisitions destinées à la location aux entreprises comme aux particuliers.